Skip to content

New Team Member Sees Envision – From the Inside

June 4, 2012

     As the newest Team member at Envision Eyecare I would like to share my Envision experience.  From the moment I walked into the office I was desirous to become part of this great team.    Every day is an exciting new challenge with so much to learn.  I had no idea how encompassing and involved eye health care really is.  From the initial appointment forward it is a detailed step by step walk we are happy to accompany each patient on.  

     Dr. Golson and the entire team are genuine, real, compassionate, patient, very knowledgeable and professional.  As a patient you could not be in better hands for your eye health care and I could not be more proud!  I am truly blessed!

– Teri McKinney joined the Envision Team on April 5th of this year. She is already well on her way to becoming another Envision Rock Star!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

